+

Unser Team

Raphael Geiger

Geschäftsführer

Tel:+41 62 209 68 13


geiger@novaflor.ch

Philipp Dubler

Stv. Geschäftsführer

Tel:+41 62 209 68 32


dubler@novaflor.ch

Corina Setz

Assistentin Geschäftsleitung

Tel:+41 62 209 68 33


setz@novaflor.ch

Beat Roth

Fachberater

Tel:+41 62 209 68 16


roth@novaflor.ch

Philipp Sax

Fachberater

Tel:+41 62 209 68 35


philipp.sax@novaflor.ch

Adrienne Kiser

Produktmanagerin und Kundenbetreuerin

Tel:+41 62 209 68 12


kiser@novaflor.ch

Angela Petralia

Verkaufsadministration

Tel:+41 62 209 68 37


petralia@novaflor.ch

Ruth Mosimann

Verkaufsadministration

Tel:+41 62 209 68 34


mosimann@novaflor.ch

Esther Vogt

Verkaufsadministration

Tel:+41 62 209 68 19


vogt@novaflor.ch

Verena Sax

Verkaufsadministration

Tel:+41 62 209 68 36


verena.sax@novaflor.ch

Nina Widmer

Teamleiterin Buchhaltung

Tel:+41 62 209 68 22


nina.widmer@novaflor.ch

Margrith Kluziak

Sachbearbeiterin Buchhaltung

Tel:+41 62 209 68 11


kluziak@novaflor.ch